Cathal Stephens (President)*,  

Actor & Director, Former CEO, EYP Architecture & Engineering

Brittany Daley (Secretary)*, 

Actor & Drama Teacher, Winthrop Middle School

Sheila Gleeson (Treasurer), 

Former Chair of the Board, Irish Pastoral Center, Boston

Mary McGee (Clerk),  

McGee & Schiavoni, Attorney Lynn, MA

Board Members

Steven Ó Broin*, Actor

Katherine O’Callaghan, 

PhD, U. Mass Amherst Professor and Joyce Scholar

Donal O’Sullivan*, Actor

Thomas F. Schiavoni, 

McGee & Schiavoni, Attorney Lynn, MA

*denotes member of Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Stephen Dooner, 

Professor of English/Humanities, Quincy College; Theatre Director, Actor

Jason McCool, 

Producer; professor (Boston College); musicologist; actor; director; classical music; composer/trumpet and piano player

Carmel O’Reilly, 

Former Artistic Director, the Sugán Theatre Company (1991 - 2006)

Steven Ó Broin*

Donal O’Sullivan*

Brittany Daley*

Cathal Stephens*

*denotes member of the Board of Directors